Custer County
Custer County
County Seat -

OKGenWebHome | Archives  | Cemeteries | Obits | Queries | Look ups | Surnames | Resources

"Links to web sites that are not part of the US Gen Web Project are provided for your convenience and do not imply any endorsement of the web sites or their contents by The US Gen Web Project."

Public Libraries

Western Plains Library System
Branches in Custer (4 mills), Dewey (2 mills), Roger
Mills (2 mills), and Washita ( 2 mills) counties.
View Member Libraries
Located in Custer County
605 Avant
Clinton OK 73601-3996
Director: Dee Ann Ray
Phone: (580) 323-0974
Fax: (580) 323-0991
Hours: Mon-Fri 8-5

Clinton Public Library
Western Plains Library System
Located in Custer County
721 Frisco
Clinton OK 73601
Director: Nancy Sheppard
Phone: (580) 323-2165
Fax: (580) 323-7884
Hours: Mon, Wed 9-6; Tue, Thu 9-8; Fri 9-5; Sat 9-1

Hazel Cross Memorial Library
Western Plains Library System
Located in Custer County
115 W Broadway
Thomas OK 73669
Director: Carol Conkin
Phone: (580) 661-3532
Fax: (580) 661-3532
Hours: Tue, Fri 1-5; Wed, Sat 10-2; Thu 3-7

Weatherford Public Library
Western Plains Library System
Located in Custer County
219 E Franklin
Weatherford OK 73096
Director: Judy Beyer
Phone: (580) 772-3591
Fax: (580) 772-3591
Hours: Mon 1-5; Tue-Fri 8:30-7; Sat 9-1

Western Plains Weatherford Genealogical Society


This page was last updated on 11/07/13

Custer Co

Animated US Flag
God Bless America

Hosted & 2019 by:

OKGenWeb State Coordinator
Linda Simpson
Asst: Mel Owings
1996-Present ~ All Rights Reserved

U.S. GEN WEB NOTICE: In keeping with our policy of providing free Information on the Internet, data may be used by non-commercial entities, as long as this message remains on all copied material. These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or for presentation by other persons or organizations. Files may be printed or copied for Personal use only. Persons or organizations desiring to use this material for purposes other than stated above must obtain the written consent of the file contributor.