Home | Cemetery | Queries | Researchers | LCGS

This site is proud to be a part of the USGenWeb and OKGenWeb Project.

Logan County High School

The Crimson Rambler


1908 Graduates

Arthur, Georgia Frances

Bocox, Minnie May

Brill, Charles J.

Brill, James A.

Brodie, Arthur G.

Brown, Clifford A.

Burchett, Hazel Margaret

Burke, Lenore Lillian

Canfield, Herbert D.

Casali, Louise Guyndine

Choate, S. Lucille

Clark, Justa Vernon

Cockran, G. Leslie

Cummings, Blance Marina

Davis, Sadie Virginia

Dunkin, John

Dye, Hattie May

Gibson, Inez Ruth

Hamill, Hazel Dorcas

Harmon, Myrtle May

Higgenbotham, Grace Violet

Hofius, Carrie

Hofius, Louise

Householder, Hazel

Houser, Wilburn

Hower, Emma Susan

Humble, Warren

Jones, Ernest

Jones, Vernie

Keys, John Forest

Knox, Raymond

Lee, Hazel Annie

Lingenfelter, Louie L.

McBride, Eloise

McCoy, Frank T.

McKinley, Maude

McPeak, Wintferd A.

Moon, Maud Geraldine

Mosher, Henry E.

Mosher, William B.

Moskedal, Olga

Musgrove, Eva Edna

O'Conner, Francis

Paul, Otto W.

Peaslie, Albert

Robinson, Lottie

Ryser, Charles Fred

Scott, Carolyn

Sunmer, Annie Grace

Traband, Katherine

Upham, Evalyn Alyce

Walton, Noel H.

Wood, Clara Hazel



Snowden Parlette, Principal

George W. Derrick

Paul E. Laird

Arthur R. Swank

Etta Hikes

Luella Reed

Margaret Doolittle

Lida Gaffney

Jennie Wood

Mabel G. Seely

Eva V. Allison

George Norris

Addie Barnard

S. L. Romine

N. Gertrude Hunt

Submitted by Harriette Jensen

Return to Graduates of Logan County
Return to Logan County Homepage

This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated without consent.

All rights reserved. Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited.
The copyright (s) on this page must appear on all copied and/or printed material.

© 2018 by Logan County Coordinator, OKGenWeb Coordinator
Last Updated, 2009