Home | Cemetery | Queries | Researchers | LCGS

This site is proud to be a part of the USGenWeb and OKGenWeb Project.

Rosehill School
Dist. # 30
Logan County, Oklahoma

Class of 1920

Contributed by Donald Detwiler

Esta Park, Teacher

Abram Acton
Lucille Acton
Lola Acton
Reba Burright
Paul Carr
Lizzie Donaldson
William Donaldson
Beryl Harman
Vere Harman
Orval Hicks
Josie Hicks
Arthur Johnson
Buster Johnson
Vona Margaret Park
Thelma Prosser
Grovie Prosser
Willie Prosser
Forest Rahe
Delbert Rahe
Eddie Robison
Pat Henry Rogers
Nettie Rogers
Dorothy Triplett
Dessie Triplett
Jossie Triplett
Iona Triplett
Merl Triplett
Marie Wagoner
Joe Wagoner
Grace Walker

Mrs. Cora E. Farrell, Supt.

School Board
Alex Rogers, Clerk
S.E. Carr, President
Mrs. W.W.Rahe, Member

Return to Graduates of Logan County
Return to Logan County Homepage

This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated without consent.

All rights reserved. Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited.
The copyright (s) on this page must appear on all copied and/or printed material.

© 2018 by Logan County Coordinator, OKGenWeb Coordinator
Last Updated, 2009