Adair County
County Seat - Stilwell


| Adair |  E-Mail OKGenWeb | OKBits | ITGenWeb | OKArchives | USArchives | USGenWeb

"Links to web sites that are not part of the US Gen Web Project are provided for your convenience and do not imply any endorsement of the web sites or their contents by The USGenWeb Project."

To anyone interested in purchasing the "History of Adair County". We have had a third printing and books are now available. The cost is $45.00 plus $5.00 shipping. You may send your orders to either:

Betty Barker, President
Rt. 2 Box 1710
Stilwell, OK 74960

Wanda Morris Elliott, Secretary
Rt. 1 Box 1550
Stilwell, OK 74960


Betty Starr Barker, President Janice Ray Lockard, Vice President
Wanda  Morris Elliott, Secretary Virgie Starr, Treasurer


This Page Was Last Updated Saturday, 1 September 2001


Adair Co. Oklahoma


Oklahoma's FGS Project


Oklahoma Family Group Sheets
All States Family Group Sheet Project

OKGenWeb State Coordinator
Linda Simpson
Asst: Mel Owings

1996-Present ~ All Rights Reserved

God Bless America

A Sincere Thanks To All Contributors !!!!!!

2022 OkGenWeb

USGenWeb NOTICE: In keeping with our policy of providing free Information on the Internet, data may be used by non-commercial entities, as long as this message remains on all copied material. These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or for presentation by other persons or organizations. Files may be printed or copied for Personal use only. Persons or organizations desiring to use this material for purposes other than stated above must obtain the written consent of the file contributor.